LP#957466 Vandelay set the 905$u on imported bib records to current user.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:22:19 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:02:57 +0000 (10:02 -0500)
commit522b6ff61c36db7b6883f5db53f273a8fde7abf0
tree5317ebaa26e4c19f4c6da24eec4ee85baa7b294f
parent62510da3171c54bfeb2b34478c4e4a6c2c05acb1
LP#957466 Vandelay set the 905$u on imported bib records to current user.

This will cause the code in the previous commit to trigger and update the
appropriate fields in biblio.record_entry.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Martha Driscoll <driscoll@noblenet.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AppUtils.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Vandelay.pm