LP#1647819 - Missing closing angle bracket in anon_list.tt2
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 18:42:58 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:30:32 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit5160e5f64e0bd386e274256c18456a686665e882
tree72cb9322fb290050012e784237de0921b5d56e01
parenta96ad2226ad237f6ae63c6eaf63e45db8fb87063
LP#1647819 - Missing closing angle bracket in anon_list.tt2

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/anon_list.tt2