Stamping upgrade script for hold request email notify default false
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 05:12:38 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 05:18:45 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commit5134977a87331b39dd4db0c1dae4386bdbfc9664
treeda116c354c6cf2e0bdb0b2730c3bd68615fd4640
parentcb24cc8dcf50ad027f161d9f8507ef4ebe59f22b
Stamping upgrade script for hold request email notify default false

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0746.action.hold_request.email_notify_default_false.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.action.hold_request.email_notify_default_false.sql [deleted file]