LP#1548869 KPAC hold results screen not displaying complete info
authorTerran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:17:27 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:04:37 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit5106191a55486616e184a6a92b8a833ea4d043c6
treed3749df0194b787f48ec7f506ab247165b172986
parent7fc7d5a16ed4e3ae2c7d5a5ba2bd1425f0282361
LP#1548869 KPAC hold results screen not displaying complete info

The getit_results.tt2 page was not displaying item title after
hold placement or after adding to a list. It was also not pulling
in the item id (which was needed for navigational links back to the
record) and was not pulling in the list name after adding an item
to a named list.

This patch adds some logic to prevent subroutine conflicts, adds
missing parameters to a function call, and corrects a variable name.

To test:

Log in to the KPAC and perform the following actions:

1. Place a successful hold (results screen should show item title
   and pickup library, and provide links back to record page).
2. Place an unsuccessful hold (try placing a hold on an item you
   already have a hold on - the results screen should show the item
   title).
3. Add item to a temporary list (results screen should show item title).
4. Add item to a named list (results screen should show item title and
   title of list it was added to).

Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jennifer.pringle@bc.libraries.coop>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGKPacLoader.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/getit_results.tt2