TPac: move google analytics import to head
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:23:13 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:33:17 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
commit503c7c67128190a6f0e45395a3c55c1f2f55c46f
tree6c391c15f0bd5901291f6c5ce9e3b5b7560b3f13
parenta1ca1de82d94bfccb695194944b63f5220f1cb81
TPac: move google analytics import to head

Google Analytics documention recommends loading the JS in the page
<head>.

http://www.google.com/support/googleanalytics/bin/answer.py?answer=174090

Use as directed by default.

Also, moved the JS loading chunk to its own template to ease override by
those who do not wish to use as directed.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/base.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/goog_analytics.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/js.tt2