updated 3.3.3-3.4-rc schema update
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 23:50:55 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 15:34:45 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
commit4f4cc9f210530ff669a04941092cd167d4ed0f4f
tree297b2122255fb001f61184f370f06b4d4403f735
parentfcedac0ca4404ca6a6207979b4a1854a99984385
updated 3.3.3-3.4-rc schema update

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/3.3.3-3.4-rc-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]