LP#1801191: Refactor for clarity; bugfix
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:31:59 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:00:50 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commit47f5ddaa8b029d41c710255380260614ef7ea6ae
tree0545de86e52952541ea0f26c85854d24d3c9cdbf
parent9c90558644e7154a0a68505f719c698f1826954d
LP#1801191: Refactor for clarity; bugfix

This commit makes a few small adjustments:

- Replace two instances of 'cleanse_ISO8601' with 'clean_ISO8601', as
  the former does not exist (at least in these contexts)
- Delay converting DateTimes to strings until necessary (which allows us
  to compare the original DateTime objects instead of having to recreate
  them from strings)
- Increase comments

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/action.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Utils/HoldTargeter.pm