Point release notes for the 2.8.8 release
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:35:43 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:38:49 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
commit4698a7829895c89e6277f3cf619e898f92607523
treeaf1c7a8e98f0d833141327c68ce8e6bbdb4e6c5f
parente45c91d53f249b01dce43bf9224b891dfa304942
Point release notes for the 2.8.8 release

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_8.txt