LP#1807461 FM-editor show danger toasts when create/update fails
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:14:50 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit4574eaf3442ee4dc9b0cde6e6e2d941ce9c17eef
tree2df4ea1ea7eeb6cd135fe78e62b50bb169b5dfbb
parentd794c5b848a6007a134ac8782309d87be5ed5e84
LP#1807461 FM-editor show danger toasts when create/update fails

Display a danger toast when update or create attempts fail in the
Angular fieldmapper editor dialog.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/admin-page/admin-page.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/admin-page/admin-page.component.ts