LP#1554714 Browser client dependency updates note
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 21:01:15 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:52:59 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
commit43e7bc4fb44f46fc6374fb626e01004fcdf2d950
tree388e787030f04819ff683a98f22cc9604d9b38bb
parent2b67c0ddf140b1667a3f0eff73af839740bd8302
LP#1554714 Browser client dependency updates note

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/README.install