Porting 2.8.6 -> 2.8.7 SQL upgrade
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:46:38 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
commit4172bed2b9c736a140730fc60873e0160f8a97ee
tree79c9de0b833a6654c2f5e1668a705f23d2dedb14
parent61dae6c5c0bfb6f6851e481e87fe7e370409c918
Porting 2.8.6 -> 2.8.7 SQL upgrade

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.8.6-2.8.7-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]