]> git.evergreen-ils.org Git - Evergreen.git/commit
LP1735568, LP1830443: MARC Editor Fixes
authorChristine Morgan <cmorgan@noblenet.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:53:11 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:36:14 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
commit40e30735cebb9d49eadfffdecd5fd1dfa4c2926e
tree40b098407503b62f90b6c54858a786541f8d93a8
parent7570d7e4029ff8195fa086af3619c15ce50cb5bc
LP1735568, LP1830443: MARC Editor Fixes

These style changes to the current MARC Editor fix the indicator box
resize problem and the blank subfield problem while improving usability.
Colors were tested using the Chrome extension Colorblindly, a
colorblindness simulator.

Signed-off-by: Christine Morgan <cmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Elaine Hardy <ehardy@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/share/t_marcedit.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/share/t_marcedit_editable.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/css/cat.css.tt2