Fix inability to suspend holds
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:48:25 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 22:36:16 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commit3ace401ed850aa71eb555d7e30e0fe8c47dd6d0a
treedb2c000738d417150a3f2d51f03bdba2695c855d
parentf366eaeed22bdf54b5927e3b9beaea0ccc87216b
Fix inability to suspend holds

The hold status code was being used for "has the hold been captured", but
the value for "frozen" was after the cutoff being assumed for "captured".

So check for the suspended code specifically in the if, and don't return
the suspended code if there is a capture time.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm