LP#1452950 extract and save patron settings
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 13:33:12 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:31:56 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
commit3a5cd43d7b9b320b300bc33c7bdc37ded291b58f
treed624d9d312f762cc6094e217a46f9e2dc044abed
parent425a295fdcd5210f1f313e1491f6e6f0885bcc97
LP#1452950 extract and save patron settings

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_edit.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/regctl.js