LP1040147 Return wrong-shelf holds in clearable list
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 13:42:57 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:25:03 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
commit3a0dd23027cf94d0149ae637eef765f736205f75
tree48fcaf3e175af5617788dee16feafb2ae73924eb
parent221ed45e9c93587b1e6461597f3932de4ee818f3
LP1040147 Return wrong-shelf holds in clearable list

1. Change the staff client "View Shelf-Expired Holds" action label to
"View Clearable Holds".

2.  When "View Clearable Holds" is selected, display both shelf-expired
and wrong-shelf holds.

New API calls:

open-ils.circ.captured_holds.expired_on_shelf_or_wrong_shelf.retrieve
open-ils.circ.captured_holds.id_list.expired_on_shelf_or_wrong_shelf.retrieve

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/constants.js