Fedora needs Locale::Maketext::Lexicon too
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:19:38 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:18:25 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commit38fcad90924639560e8433de831a45bdb796df1c
tree3652d575cd355ae4b5b8649d4323f13b78d02063
parent0eb7e69840a223f37552a05c36405872fc9f1932
Fedora needs Locale::Maketext::Lexicon too

Per commit 66c45b647, install Locale::Maketext::Lexicon on Fedora to satisfy
that dependency. How did _this_ one slip by so long! Thank heavens for
tests.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.fedora