LP#1544606: Change apache examples for TPAC to more specific locale/opac location
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:30:57 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:18:43 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commit36fa29fecabab634459286abfac46dbe55e9aea4
treebbc786f756c5577d2e7c337772d04e07864a7717
parent9250622347dfdbb81898e6c2a04316e67e7f1324
LP#1544606: Change apache examples for TPAC to more specific locale/opac location

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/examples/apache/eg_vhost.conf.in
Open-ILS/examples/apache_24/eg_vhost.conf.in