Docs: 2.11 Release Note corrections and clarifications.
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 18:55:49 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:02:03 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
commit36e56a4e54df2cc937a99b2019917d7f4244cfb8
tree818a343c5e65fa7b1402c9837fd18b0d99252d40
parent65313b3373658920014e9e1dcd0b64f1f4b80c88
Docs: 2.11 Release Note corrections and clarifications.

Fixes several typos in the 2.11 Release Notes and in the template for release
notes acknowledgements. Also resets the acknowledgements as TODOs for the
next release. Added clarification to the email checkout receipts to let users
know that email receipts are not available in the XUL client, but only in the
web client.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_11.adoc
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/_acknowledgments