Add Release Notes for Lp 1662535 & Lp 1743783
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:31:45 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:32:14 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
commit35571869d4f2453fa6a141c06c69bbd4df383ba1
tree4dd2697636b863397fb7cb145c9ad4b925e48176
parentcbea851f800647f224f1064333a1ff105d733d4b
Add Release Notes for Lp 1662535 & Lp 1743783

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/patron_bill_fixes.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]