LP#1629108: Stamping upgrade script for reroute metarecord constituent results
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:42:59 +0000 (23:42 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:44:42 +0000 (23:44 -0500)
commit32e32a379533faa0ec4d3ba73336b833cd7c2c5c
treea40235fc678c6fac030403dbf89db4a68a0af185
parent30e813fd9efaaccd6b76e556a6c76f4874915e9b
LP#1629108: Stamping upgrade script for reroute metarecord constituent results

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/1014.metarecord_constituents_search_result_page_should_use_standard_search_code.sql [new file with mode: 0755]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.metarecord_constituents_search_result_page_should_use_standard_search_code.sql [deleted file]