LP#1452950 Patron reg. clone user
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:59:09 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:32:01 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
commit3263fdac5bed41998dffc31df0b814f8e3b3505e
tree205ce3c7e694f0ef8ed192fa940c888b00f7dd91
parent3ae7902b43152aff7803a21460a6371510c25a45
LP#1452950 Patron reg. clone user

Implemented Save & Clone.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/reg_actions.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/register.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_edit.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/regctl.js