LP#1554714 Add explicit phantomjs-prebuilt dependency
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 18:28:11 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 19:02:25 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
commit2f024d424fefe801aafaf9f9b2debab0c6b74483
treec3538c441167c7ad60e4d9b826272282479182cf
parent3e614940ad2fbdb6ec88e96b580ca7437e044410
LP#1554714 Add explicit phantomjs-prebuilt dependency

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/package.json