forward-port 3.4 release notes
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:27:16 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:28:29 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
commit2ca2acd236892954f34ab7737999f907b69237c0
tree326552157b47a8dad0284914a1c4acffdf36cdb4
parentf82b115b6ee6c8a9d577e9eb989ba9c926cf0891
forward-port 3.4 release notes

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_4.adoc