LP#1468422 Admin seed data sets new-style passwd
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:51:31 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:07:41 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commit2c0c522c1380c797f597c2ca482e360fba8a5f8c
treed5e53bcfb42015e1563f516ff7d58ec704010381
parent722338616034d1be24603ef193cc775fbbe08307
LP#1468422 Admin seed data sets new-style passwd

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/eg_db_config.in