release notes for Evergreen 2.10.1
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 02:24:33 +0000 (22:24 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 02:35:44 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
commit2b38160a67b90f15855cd5e94b49c7a32d738359
tree5f3527dc8cb24dc9796f77e99615e65a69c23c78
parentd5e5f6b8684bea8eac79abc11b5c7414311a4d63
release notes for Evergreen 2.10.1

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_10.adoc