Make more auth values configurable
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 20:41:33 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 16:54:21 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commit263ae01df4c90d17c5052fa37da7ca365a5b5b59
tree1469482ebec2cef9edac0cbf952602602c94f83e
parentefeff4fb87ce5ebe274d407af309cf8088af9954
Make more auth values configurable

Amount of time seed is valid
Amount of time to keep failure count in memcache since last auth event
Number of failures before locking out auth attempts

Also, remove seed from memcache once it has been used once.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/examples/opensrf.xml.example
Open-ILS/src/c-apps/oils_auth.c