Whitespace cleanup on aisle 9!
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 15:20:45 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:26:33 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
commit2474dff73de53a7f774950431fa2a34e5b717331
tree7c06168cf0b869156af68436b0d22536d824a926
parent0e33a2671133ea0bf268ff443ec3255f61b02640
Whitespace cleanup on aisle 9!

Fix whitespace (spaces, not tabs) in OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm.

Also, remove trailing whitespace at the end of lines.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm