LP1806394: Placing Holds in Item Buckets
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 13:11:29 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 16:11:42 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commit23e4c9d8aac12899d00e0b4e5a9c08e55d6cf83c
treecbf27b394d85ec063a66302bc9ba0c217c370a0c
parentf5102116eba263fd0d9501929a23fe96a3be0542
LP1806394: Placing Holds in Item Buckets

A missing return prevents a list of item ids from
being built so no holds can be placed from item
buckets. This branch returns the return to its
proper place.

To test
-------
[1] Add some items to an item bucket, ensuring that they are
    all holdable.
[2] From the item bucket interface, select the items and choose
    the Request Selected Items action.
[3] Confirm placing the requests.
[4] Note that the requests are not actually created.
[5] Apply the patch and repeat steps #1-#4. This time, the requests
    should be placed.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Millissa Macomber <millissam@burlingtonwa.gov>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/bucket/copy/app.js