Docs: Adding information about Supercat and UnAPI
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:32:34 +0000 (09:32 -0800)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:55:16 +0000 (09:55 -0800)
commit19b55c3a2d10bad4dfa2c84ea2397814f037e9e9
tree3968e63a66e7d68af713fce398437798c9e8aa33
parentfdeffc5798232581588789b0b666bca47aef61a3
Docs: Adding information about Supercat and UnAPI
docs/development/data_supercat.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/development/data_unapi.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.txt