Docs: Add tip for using "temp" as a login_types when using "Change Operator: New"
authorYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:52:43 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:57:10 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
commit167b0c93155a3f5e294254c6599db70ee8116c45
treead4ad2f70425bf47d38a9e233426c5280ea86c4f
parent9bfd8c89825035bb9ffce3e3691fe266610b7086
Docs: Add tip for using "temp" as a login_types when using "Change Operator: New"

Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
docs/admin/authentication_proxy.txt