LP#1657282: fix redirect of one-hit metarecord searches
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:58:39 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:13:44 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
commit136e731a0dcd6379b7cbbe9111f8a17edb7f96de
tree2964afded959006605b8fbb44f05180a1b396adb
parent70b406c7a60cfd2417cbc3b08e089e94dfed3697
LP#1657282: fix redirect of one-hit metarecord searches

This patches fixes a bug where, when performing a metarecord
("Group Formats and Editions") search, one-hit result sets
get redirected to a "/eg/opac/record/0.0..." page, which
results in a "Bad Request" error being shown to the user.

To test:

[1] Perform a metarecord search that would result in exactly
    one metarecord search. Observe that the browser displays
    a "Bad Request" error page.
[2] Apply the patch and perform step 1 again. This time, the
    search should succeed. Note that if the metarecord contains
    more than one component, a results page with one grouped
    hit is displayed; if the metarecord has exactly one component,
    that bib's record page is displayed.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm