JSPAC: Fix a bug (I think) in orgIsMine(), and show more MFHD holdings ...
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:03:00 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:40:30 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
commit11c3308a4b88c5d6c03b68058fb142c1b650e01b
tree3f1c03fbb3fa4d30d1a9093fc2133986b9dbe9ba
parenta443e3b6e3aa7d75dc61dc95fa2cdc408ebfda65
JSPAC: Fix a bug (I think) in orgIsMine(), and show more MFHD holdings ...

... when search scope would have it so.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/web/opac/common/js/org_utils.js
Open-ILS/web/opac/skin/default/js/rdetail.js