LP#1552060: fix persistent login
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 19:50:22 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:26:24 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit112731273e3ebd6037818a7c0b95f68503e8693e
tree388f2de9d06f91e487377a882af08d9590f028ee
parent593cb0cbcf31e075eb91e793502b1315f99f3ce7
LP#1552060: fix persistent login

This patch makes open-ils.auth_internal look for
default_timeout values for persistent authentication
in the intended section of opensrf.xml.

To test:

[1] Attempt to log into the public catalog with the "Stay logged in?"
    option in effect.  The login will either fail or the session
    will not persist when navigating within the "My Account"
    pages.
[2] Apply the patch and restart services.
[3] Attempt step 1 again; this time, authentication should work
    and the session should remain active.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/c-apps/oils_auth_internal.c