LP1759343: Bills Annotation Persistance
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:38:22 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:44:56 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
commit10eea7f19e457cc9e35ea2b0bc1db58944209d5a
tree49678666210a6d71fbea830dee055d3f0e873f7b
parentcf5c12e442e043cc2d25c8d6345917e00e348e91
LP1759343: Bills Annotation Persistance

Make the Annotate option on the patron Bills page
persistant and a workstation setting.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.annotate_payment_setting.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_bills.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/bills.js