TPac: My List add/remove page anchor fix
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:42:54 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:51:09 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commit0db5e112ffda7099c3209d33d12bc2a42153a4f0
tree642bea3c13d80bab50190e47ccab23a2c25b1b47
parent2c4841f00487b0653f69fa2fa7f7917353a1e6a5
TPac: My List add/remove page anchor fix

Removed /g modifier from URL anchor regex to prevent URLs with multiple
page #-anchors.  This change primarily affects IE which includes #-anchors
in the referer header.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Container.pm