LP#1564685 Avoid referencing out-of-scope stat cats
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:35:00 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:36:35 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commit0aab2138b406192496ed2c2659a9f1bc2b76a885
tree38eaf94c9376571725c650fe585f226b4c34bb2e
parentfa131694c54c47898d9bf4237fdaafbff7743be0
LP#1564685 Avoid referencing out-of-scope stat cats

Fixes a bug in the patron editor where out-of-scope stat cats would be
incorrectly bundled in the patron save operation, resulting in a
server-side error on save.  In short, ignore out-of-scope stat cat
entries for patrons in the editor.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/regctl.js