LP1816475: Add action buttons to Pickup and Return reservation screens
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 21:52:16 +0000 (14:52 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:45:17 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit07e066f3b00692e92978bacad564055d4b58253a
tree26c67b2ad47cb4faef256572047b824964387f1e
parent17d07eaa0e435fd48b5a6513df9921aa5b5a585f
LP1816475: Add action buttons to Pickup and Return reservation screens

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/booking/reservations-grid.component.html