docs: reorganizing, adding information about importing authority records using vandelay
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 23:34:43 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:06:56 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
commit03dc0514b36020d39755cc6e75234db23c52c207
tree0ea4812e7a38cfc7c3a871d625ba0d7dff5fe538
parentb59bba3ecd45b01986449246b8e760ab752d3dd8
docs: reorganizing, adding information about importing authority records using vandelay

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/cataloging/authorities.txt