LP#1564685 Avoid dupe usrname warning on matching patron
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 01:21:12 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:31:26 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit01dbcf059439d6d5a5ee86c6944799b56988f063
treee1bcd519ca385ace2c6252bbad15048665e21b64
parentae927ad312084448ee9c2d10082216c7bbbcded4
LP#1564685 Avoid dupe usrname warning on matching patron

Do not treat usernames as duplicates when they belong to the patron
being edited.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/regctl.js