LP 1691856: Update README
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 20:58:22 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 21:01:34 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
Add
    PerlSetEnv DANCER_ENVIRONMENT "production"
to example Apache configuration to avoid a crash with newer OpenSRF
and Evergreen.  This change should not hurt with older OpenSRF or
Evergreen, either.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 5986433..5fa732a 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -360,6 +360,7 @@ Apache 2.2
     PerlSetVar psgi_app /home/opensrf/NCIPServer/bin/ncip_dancing.pl
     PerlSetEnv NCIP_CONFIG_DIR "/home/opensrf/NCIPServer/t/config_sample"
     PerlSetENV OILS_NCIP_CONFIG /openils/conf/oils_ncip.xml
+    PerlSetEnv DANCER_ENVIRONMENT "production"
     Order deny,allow
     Deny from all
     Allow from 10.0.0.0/8
@@ -379,6 +380,7 @@ Apache 2.4
     PerlSetVar psgi_app /home/opensrf/NCIPServer/bin/ncip_dancing.pl
     PerlSetENV NCIP_CONFIG_DIR /home/opensrf/NCIPServer/t/config_sample
     PerlSetENV OILS_NCIP_CONFIG /openils/conf/oils_ncip.xml
+    PerlSetEnv DANCER_ENVIRONMENT "production"
     Require ip 10.0.0.0/8
  </Location>
 --------------------------------------------------------------------