Modify NCIP::ILS::Evergreen->find_location_failover.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:28:45 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:44:49 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
Comment out the code to strip everything up to and including the
first - from the location field when trying to parse the input.
Apparently, they've stopped adding extra crud on the front of
our codes.  The presence of this code is now causing problems
for those locations that do have dashes in their shortnames in
Evergreen.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>

lib/NCIP/ILS/Evergreen.pm

index 63e83f5..b19ceee 100644 (file)
@@ -2801,15 +2801,11 @@ sub find_location_failover {
     }
     my $org_unit;
     if ($location) {
-        # Because Auto-Graphics. (This should be configured somehow.)
-        $location =~ s/^[^-]+-//;
         $org_unit = $self->retrieve_org_unit_by_shortname($location);
     }
     if ($request && $message && !$org_unit) {
         $location = $request->{$message}->{InitiationHeader}->{ToAgencyId}->{AgencyId};
         if ($location) {
-            # Because Auto-Graphics. (This should be configured somehow.)
-            $location =~ s/^[^-]+-//;
             $org_unit = $self->retrieve_org_unit_by_shortname($location);
         }
     }