Set the ils to NCIP::ILS::Evergreen in the the sample NCIP.xml config.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:23:59 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:25:42 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
Since we've given up on the pretext of supporting Koha, and the tests
likely no longer work, it makes sens for ease of setup to make all of
the required configuration changes for the default setup ahead of
time.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>

t/config_sample/NCIP.xml

index be353a3..37a441f 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
   <version>
   </version>
 
-  <ils value='NCIP::ILS' />
+  <ils value='NCIP::ILS::Evergreen' />
   <namespace value= 'http://www.niso.org/2008/ncip' />
   <templates value= '/home/opensrf/NCIPServer/templates/' />
 </acsconfig>