Simplify RequestItem handling in NCIP::ILS::Evergreen.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:02:58 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:17:13 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
commite9da70f2d20024a709ae79f45bb3c380a90e6044
tree7cedc610f0b30beb0ff6e99e6e84a8566bb8a08b
parent9a1797691b70678fecab49de3aa8e0503bf41a7d
Simplify RequestItem handling in NCIP::ILS::Evergreen.

Replace several subroutines and OpenILS calls to check for existing
copies, holds, etc., and to check if the hold is possible before
creating the hold with a single call to open-ils.circ.holds.
test_and_create.batch.  This call does everything in one step and
leads to cleaner code for us.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
lib/NCIP/ILS/Evergreen.pm