Repair browser client dropdown buttons - #2
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:46:14 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:56:40 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
commit8febf3102c8860d88ffda0ddc7e94d207c5529d0
tree95dcdbf16290b15d2b88e7426d2212704585dc85
parent75a17d5cc91152a819ee5f65964601edba72cd24
Repair browser client dropdown buttons - #2

Repairs egOrgSelector.

Angular-ui-bootstrap as of version ~0.11.2 does not want bare
"dropdown-toggle" attributes within action link tags.  When present,
they prevent the dropdown button from opening.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/ui.js