DB numbering for patron duplication check depth setting
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:32:42 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:36:58 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>

Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql

Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0818.data.duplicate_patron_check_depth_ou_setting.sql [moved from Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.add_setting_for_selecting_consortium_as_search_ou_for_duplicate_patron_check.sql with 91% similarity]

index f99a03a..958ee61 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ CREATE TRIGGER no_overlapping_deps
     BEFORE INSERT OR UPDATE ON config.db_patch_dependencies
     FOR EACH ROW EXECUTE PROCEDURE evergreen.array_overlap_check ('deprecates');
 
-INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('0811', :eg_version); -- fparks/miker
+INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('0818', :eg_version); -- senator/csharp
 
 CREATE TABLE config.bib_source (
        id              SERIAL  PRIMARY KEY,
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 BEGIN;
 
-SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('XXXX', :eg_version);
+SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('0818', :eg_version);
 
 INSERT INTO config.org_unit_setting_type ( name, grp, label, description, datatype ) VALUES (
     'circ.patron_edit.duplicate_patron_check_depth', 'circ',