Fix some bad break syntax
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 02:49:30 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 02:50:35 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
Change </br> to a more appropriate <br/>

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>

Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/password_reset.tt2

index bbf9418..156f6dd 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@
                 </tr>
             </table>
             [% IF ctx.get_org_setting(ctx.physical_loc || ctx.aou_tree.id, 'circ.password_reset_request_requires_matching_email') %]
-            <label for="email">[% l('Email address associated with the account:') %] </label><input type="text" name="email"/></br>
+            <label for="email">[% l('Email address associated with the account:') %] </label><input type="text" name="email"/><br/>
             [% END %]
             <button name="submit" id="submitButton" class="opac-button" type="submit">[% l('Submit') %]</button>
         </form>