Docs: LP1783387: update print templates to reflect new name
authorkatiegmartin <38866437+katiegmartin@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:06:28 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 18:07:59 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
launchpad 1783387 - update receipt template editor documentation to reflect language change to "print templates" in web client
put both terms in index
updated title to Print (Receipt) Templates

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>

docs/admin/receipt_template_editor.adoc

index a71d456..e4ed2db 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
-Receipt Template Editor
------------------------
+Print (Receipt) Templates
+-------------------------
 indexterm:[web client, receipt template editor]
+indexterm:[print templates]
+indexterm:[web client, print templates]
 indexterm:[receipt template editor]
 indexterm:[receipt template editor, macros]
 indexterm:[receipt template editor, checkout]