LP#1564508: disable selecting Hatch status menu item
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 13:37:49 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:10:04 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
Add the "disabled" class to the <li> for the navbar menu
item that displays Hatch's status, to avoid making users
think that there's an action available to them by selecting
that menu item.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>

Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/navbar.tt2

index 65bef57..ba99321 100644 (file)
             </a>
           </li>
           <li class="divider"></li>
-          <li>
+          <li class="disabled">
             <a href disabled="disabled">
               <span
                 title="[% l('Hatch Connection Status') %]"