LP#1746566: Enable 500, 1K, and all rows in more patron grids
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:56:23 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 17:05:00 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
This enables the allowAll option in the Patron Items Checked Out
and Other/Special Circulations grids.

To test
-------
[1] Apply the patch.
[2] Verify that the Patron Items Checked Out, Other/Special Circulations,
    Non-Catalogued Circulations, and Holds grids now include row
    count options 500, 100, and All.
[3] Verify that the Item Status grid now includes the additional
    row count options.
[4] Verify that when choosing the "All" row count that you are prompted
    to confirm loading all of the rows.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>

Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_items_out.tt2

index d3ac6de..33d3796 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
   ng-if="items_out_display != 'noncat'"
   idl-class="circ"
   id-field="id"
-  features="clientsort"
+  features="clientsort,allowAll"
   items-provider="gridDataProvider"
   persist-key="circ.patron.items_out"
   dateformat="{{$root.egDateAndTimeFormat}}">