LP1742782 - fix display of cbox label in list of removable fields
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:12:55 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:46:40 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
The checkbox input element was being displayed in the middle
of the label text.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>

Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/z3950/t_list.tt2

index e687c93..68c2fbf 100644 (file)
 <div class="panel panel-default" ng-show="field_strip_groups.length">
   <div class="panel-heading">[% l('Remove Fields on Import') %]</div>
   <div class="panel-body">
-    <div class="row">
-      <div class="col-sm-3 checkbox-inline" ng-repeat="grp in field_strip_groups">
-        <label for="strip-grp-{{grp.id()}}">{{grp.label()}}</label>
-        <input id='strip-grp-{{grp.id()}}' ng-model="grp.selected" type="checkbox"/>
-      </div>
-    </div>
+    <ul class="row list-unstyled">
+        <li class="col-sm-3" ng-repeat="grp in field_strip_groups">
+            <label>
+            <input id='strip-grp-{{grp.id()}}' ng-model="grp.selected" type="checkbox"/>{{grp.label()}}</label>
+        </li>
+    </ul>
   </div>
 </div>